800.365.7391
BONAR, Inc.
PO Box 1057, 1301 Sand Hill Road
Enka, North Carolina 28728

1-800-365-7391, 828-665-5000, Fax: 828-665-5009 

SALES

Don Brown, Sales and Marketing Manager, NAFTA

Automotive, Filtration>Colback Support Media,
Roofing>Membrane Reinforcement
828-665-5075   don.brown@bonar.com



Eric Brown

Flooring, Athletics>Synth Turf Primary Backing
706-673-3395   eric.brown@bonar.com

Greg Wood
Filtration, Athletic, Building and Composite Media
828-665-5084   greg.wood@bonar.com
Richard Goodrum
Civil Engineering Products
828-665-5023   richard.goodrum@bonar.com
 
Andy Constantine
Enkamat/Erosion Control Applications
828-702-2924  andy.constantine@bonar.com

Mark Blackwell
Building Products
828-707-0218   mark.blackwell@bonar.com
 
Tim Woodlee, Sales and Marketing Manager, NAFTA
Building, Roofing, Filtration, Composites, Industrial Specialties
828-665-5016
tim.woodlee@bonar.com
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Lee Ann Cefaratti

Manager
828-665-5013   leeann.cefaratti@bonar.com


Shelia Snyder

Geosynthetics, Roofing>Membrane Reinforcement
828-665-5069   shelia.snyder@bonar.com
 
Teresa Fain
Automotive, Athletics>Synth Turf Primary Backing,
Filtration>Colback Support Media, Flooring, 
Roofing>Membrane Reinforcement
828-665-5026   teresa.fain@bonar.com
Rhonda Stepp
Building & Roofing>Drainage, Green Roof,
Metal Roof Underlayment, Radon Control, Sound Control  

828-665-5037   rhonda.stepp@bonar.com
 
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Rob Tyler

Colback Fabrics
828-665-3526   rob.tyler@bonar.com


Allan Wingfield

Building
828-665-5076   allan.wingfield@bonar.com
Greg Wood
Filtration, Athletic, and Composite Media
828-665-5084   greg.wood@bonar.com




HUMAN RESOURCES


Kay Hoglen
828-665-5061  kay.hoglen@bonar.com